Birthday Giveaway!

It’s my birthday next week and in honor of it I want to give YOU a present! All you have to do is “like” this post and “follow” my blog to eligible to win an autographed copy of “The 9th Dimension.”  The contest will begin today and end on my birthday.  I wanted to do another contest through goodreads but apparently the book has been out too long for that now.

Free to a Fan!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Just imagine the embodiment of a year and a half of my work is at your fingertips. Doesn’t seem like so much, right? Maybe you could throw in a little happy birthday wish for me as well? The best present I could get this year would be if a ton of people entered my contest to win the book.  A little encouragement might make me feel better about getting older and help create a fire under my ass about finishing that second book.  Dont ask me how old I am because I’ll only respond by saying,”it’s impolite to ask!”

I’m not telling how many candles would need to be on this cake….

 

My birthday is July 15th and the contest will end at midnight on that day!

One thought on “Birthday Giveaway!

  1. logangrey20 says:

    Congratulations Lesley and Jamcracker (sorry I couldn’t find your actual name on your profile JC). I have sent an email to you both notifying you of the win and asking for your mailing address. So please don’t delete the email entitled “winner.” It isn’t a scam, it’s just a free book coming your way!

Leave a Reply

